• Crash
In cart Not available Out of stock

Released in January, 2011 "Crash" is Kurt Scobie's debut studio-quality EP featuring fan favorites "Your Crash" and "Cue". 

Track Listing:

  1. Cue
  2. Your Crash
  3. Oh How You Keep Me
  4. Maybe
  5. Blank Page
  6. Last Call
Read more… close

© 2019 Kurt Scobie Music, LLC. All rights reserved.